Life is Strange — Episode 1 Release Date Set; First Trailer

Release Date and Price Announced

Written by on    

Square Enix and Dontnod Entertainment announced the release date of the brand new, episodic, narrative driven adventure game Life is Strange that is coming to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, as well as PC.

/// Price Breakdown

Life is Strange Episode 1 – $4.99

Life is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) – $16.99

Life is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) – $19.99

Episode 1 of a 5 part series will be released on all platforms on January 30, 2015 and each episode will cost $4.99. Players can alternatively purchase the entire season for $19.99. The PC version will be available for pre-purchase starting today.

About The Author
Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay News Editor
Leave A Comment