Towkio – .WAV Theory | First Impression

Written by on    

Save Money artist Towkio has finally debuted his long delayed mixtape, .WAV Theory. The timing is as good as ever, basically not allowing himself to rest in the shadows of Vic Mensa whom just signed with Roc Nation. Check the First Impression from Joe Hova and Profex and let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Track List

  1. .Wav Theory

  2. Clean Up ft. Chance The Rapper

  3. Involved ft. Vic Mensa

  4. Free Your Mind ft. Donnie Trumpet

  5. God In Me ft. Leather Corduroys

  6. RN

  7. I Know You

  8. Addicted

  9. Reflection

  10. Break You Off

  11. Heaven Only Knows ft. Chance The Rapper, Lido, Eryn Allen Kane

  12. Oscillate

About The Author
Charles Singletary Managing Editor
Leave A Comment