Crooked I

KXNG CROOKED – “Axl Rose” [New Music]

Written by on    

Slaughterhouse’s KXNG CROOKED manages to avoid the cops on this new cut produced by Jonathan Hay. Crook’s wordplay and vivid storytelling are on point with his verse while chorus vocals are handled by Truth Ali, The Reasn, and Frida Dee. It also features a verse from Erik Tandy. 

What are your thoughts? You digging Crook’s new style and the name change? Hit us in the comments and let us know!

KXNG Crooked


About The Author
Leave A Comment