News PC PlayStation Xbox

BioShock: The Collection Officially Announced, Coming September 13

2K Games has officially announced BioShock: The Collection as they released the announcement trailer above.

It includes all three games in the franchise: BioShock, BioShock 2 and BioShock Infinite, as well as all of the single player DLC and a never-before-seen video series, “Director’s Commentary: Imagining BioShock” for $59.99.

BioShock: The Collection releases for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on September 13th in North America and September 16th worldwide.

Related posts

Final Fantasy VII Remake Is April 2020’s Best-Selling Game

Dana Abercrombie

BlizzCon 2020 Cancelled, Assures Fans “We Will Meet Again”

Dana Abercrombie

Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge VR Experience Will Release This Year

Dana Abercrombie