Dark Souls 2 Getting Three Part ‘The Lost Crowns’ DLC

Dark Souls 2 will be getting a three part DLC called The Lost Crowns, the first part is coming to the PC, Xbox 360 and PS3 on July 22.

The three episodes will be spread out over a period of 2 months, the first episode is called ‘Crown of the Sunken King’ and will be released on July 22. The second episode, named ‘Crown of the Iron King’, is due on August 22, and the final episode, ‘Crown of the Ivory King’ will be released on September 24.

Each episode will cost $9.99 separately or you can purchase the Dark Souls 2 season pass for $24.99.

The video for The Lost Crowns can be seen above, check out the description of the DLC episodes below:

“The Crown of the Sunken King sends players on a quest to reclaim the Crown that King Vendrick once owned. With an entirely new areas to explore within the Dark Souls 2 universe, players will find pyramids, underground caverns, and unknown foes. It is said that the Ancient Crown is buried deep below the surface, but surely it cannot sit unguarded?”

Related posts

CPU Prediction – UFC 246: Conor McGregor vs. Donald Cerrone – UFC Welterweight Fight

James Kennedy

Final Fantasy VII Remake ‘Cloud Strife’ Trailer

Kelfala 'Kels' Sesay

No Time To Die Official Trailer Released

Richard Bailey Jr.
%d bloggers like this: